• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


President & Founder: Domagoj Kutle M.Sc.EE.
Vice President and Deus Vult Founding Editor-In-Chief: Phillip Power B.Sc.CE
Vice President and Deus Vult Managing Editor: Edwin Christmann, Ph.D
Vice President and Certificator: Dalibor Marincic MEng
Vice President, Webmaster and Fb page administrator: Patrick O'Shea, Ph.D
Vice President Kirk Raymond Butt, Ph.D
Vice President: Mislav Predavec
Vice President: Stephan Wagner Damianowitsch
Vice President: Iakovos Koukas Ph.D
Vice President: Thomas Hally

Theology Officer: Eick Sternhagen, Ph.D

Membership Officer: Sandra Schlick, Ph.D

Admission Officer: Ivan Ivec, Ph.D